Simple, efficient, accessible. For more than 5 years, Hast has comitted to offer simple, high quality products and honest prices. We want to have an accessible offer and image. This project reflects our vision, (which is) sincere and human.

swipe

Chapter I

The project

Behind this idea of being accessible, there is the willingness to gather people and to create a strong community, with common values. In opposite of an opaque and disconnected industry, we promote transparency, trust and respect in our relationships. We decided to go a step further in our idea of simplicity and authenticity : Hast will be represented by its clients. We had a will for change and hence it was obvious for us that those who like and support the brand were the best to personnify it.

Chapter II

The appeal

For this project, we called out all our community. A message was sent by e-mail and through social networks. It was an invitation to participate to the next Hast campaign. The only condition was to be a client of the brand. That was the only condition which seemed necessary to us to represent Hast with genuine conviction and motivation.

May
2018

Chapter III

The enthousiasm

The enthousiasm you showed through all your answers made us very happy and optimistic. Support or encouragement messages, or simple compliments were sent to us for more than a week. Five clients were picked among participants, five persons who would represent Hast.

Chapter IV

The place

A place in the heart of the Sentier district, labelled as historical monument, just a few steps from our parisisian boutique, aiming to be cosy and straightfoward ? We didn’t need more to choose The Hoxton as a setting for our campaign. It is more than just an hotel, it is a place full of life, where people meet : parisians, travellers, families, students and entrepreneurs. A place wide open and intimous in the same time, where one feels immediatly at home.

Chapter V

The five

24 years old - Student
Client since October, 16th 2017

Read his interview

35 years old - Director
Client since May, 15th 2016

Read his interview

45 years old - Event manager
Client since november, 5th 2016

Read his interview

29 years old - Financial auditor
Client since June, 11th 2017

Read his interview

26 years old - Notary
Client since october, 23rd 2014

Read his interview

Chapter VI

The photographer

Julie is part of the history of Hast. When we met her back in 2013, she immediately captivated us with her energy and blowminding ideas, her optimism and exigency. She was the most obvious photographer for such an important campaign, especially since she has the talent to highlight anyone, even the shyest of our clients ! Emerge natural, distinguished, modern and timeless pictures.

Chapter VII

The making of

Chapter VIII

The collection

Thick green flannel

Discover

Blue stripes club collar

Discover

Blue Voyage

Discover

Grey melange stand up collar

Discover

Light blue club collar

Discover

Thick grey fannel

Discover

English collar

Discover

White Voyage

Discover

Simple, efficace, accessible. Depuis plus de 5 ans, Hast a à cœur de proposer des produits simples, d’une grande qualité de confection et à prix honnêtes. Nous souhaitons être accessibles, tant dans notre offre que dans notre image. Ce projet s’inscrit donc dans cette vision, sincère et humaine.

glisser

Chapitre I

Le projet

Derrière l’envie d’être accessible, celle de rassembler, de créer une communauté forte, avec des valeurs communes. A l’opposé d’une industrie opaque et déconnectée, nous prônons la transparence, la confiance et le respect dans nos relations. Et nous avons choisi d’aller plus loin dans notre idée de simplicité et d’authenticité : Hast sera représenté par ses clients. Tant par envie de changement que par évidence, ceux qui aiment et soutiennent la marque étant à nos yeux les mieux placés pour la personnifier.

Chapitre II

L'appel

Pour ce projet, nous avons fait appel à toute notre communauté. Un message envoyé par e-mail et sur les réseaux sociaux. Une invitation à participer en tant que représentants pour la prochaine campagne Hast, avec pour seule condition être client. C’est la seule condition qui nous paraissait en effet nécessaire pour représenter Hast avec réelle motivation et conviction.

Mai
2018

Chapitre III

L'enthousiasme

L’enthousiasme que nous avons reçu à travers toutes vos réponses nous a rendu à notre tour très optimistes et heureux. Des messages de soutien, d’encouragement ou simplement des compliments nous ont été envoyés pendant plus d’une semaine. Cinq clients ont été tirés au sort parmi les participants, cinq personnes qui allaient nous représenter.

Chapitre IV

Le lieu

Un lieu au cœur du Sentier, classé monument historique, à deux pas de notre boutique parisienne, qui se veut chaleureux et décomplexé ? Il n’en fallait pas plus pour que nous choisissions The Hoxton comme décor pour notre campagne. Plus qu’un simple hôtel, c’est un lieu de vie, où se rencontrent parisiens, voyageurs, familles, étudiants et entrepreneurs. Un lieu à la fois grand ouvert et intime, où l’on se sent immédiatement chez soi. Une philosophie semblable à celle de Hast, simple et accessible.

Chapitre V

Les cinq

24 ans - Étudiant
Client depuis le 16 octobre 2017

Lire son interview

35 ans - Réalisateur
Client depuis le 15 mai 2016

Lire son interview

45 ans - Responsable évènementiel
Client depuis le 5 novembre 2016

Lire son interview

29 ans - Auditeur financier
Client depuis le 11 juin 2017

Lire son interview

26 ans - Notaire
Client depuis le 23 octobre 2014

Lire son interview

Chapitre VI

La photographe

Julie fait partie de l’histoire de Hast. Rencontrée en 2013, elle nous a directement captivés par son énergie et ses idées débordantes, son optimisme et son exigence. Elle était particulièrement désignée pour cette campagne si importante, avec son talent pour mettre en valeur n’importe quel modèle, même le plus timide d’entre eux ! En ressortent des photos naturelles et élégantes, modernes et intemporelles.

Chapitre VII

Le making of

Chapitre VIII

La collection

Flanelle épaisse verte

Découvrir

Col club rayée

Découvrir

Voyage bleue

Découvrir

Col officier chinée

Découvrir

Col club bleu clair

Découvrir

Flanelle épaisse grise

Découvrir

Col anglais

Découvrir

Voyage blanche

Découvrir